WSD Logo

Staff

Links for Staff

TAC - eSchool Plus Link
Frontline Absence Management Link
eSchool Plus Link
Email

Administrative Staff

District

Carrie Zimbrick, Superintendent carrie.zimbrick@willamina.k12.or.us

Lisa Anderson, Deputy Clerk  lisa.anderson@willamina.k12.or.us

April Johnson, Executive Secretary april.johnson@willamina.k12.or.us

Tracy Jones, Fiscal & Purchasing Clerk

tracy.jones@willamina.k12.or.us

Schools

Sarah Norwood, WES Principal  cera.norwood@willamina.k12.or.us 

Shanna Watkins, WES Vice Principal shanna.watkins@willamina.k12.or.us

Jami Fluke, WMHS Principal  jami.fluke@willamina.k12.or.us 

Mike Hughes, WMHS Vice Principal

michael.hughes@willamina.k12.or.us

Derek Barnett, WMHS TOSA   derek.barnett@willamina.k12.or.us 

Support

Jerry Buczynski, Grounds & Athletics Director  jerry.buczynski@willamina.k12.or.us

Lynne Shore, Nutrition Services Director  lynne.shore@willamina.k12.or.us 

Richard Booker, Technology Director  richard.booker@willamina.k12.or.us

Craig Johnson, Maintenance Supervisor  craig.johnson@willamina.k12.or.us