WSD Logo

Staff

Links for Staff

TAC - eSchool Plus Link
Frontline Absence Management Link
eSchool Plus Link
Gmail

District Staff List

Administrative Staff

District

Carrie Zimbrick, Superintendent carrie.zimbrick@willamina.k12.or.us

  • 503-876-1501

Lisa Anderson, Deputy Clerk lisa.anderson@willamina.k12.or.us

  • 503-876-1502

Deb Eisele, Executive Secretary deb.eisele@willamina.k12.or.us

  • 503-876-1500

April Johnson, Accounts Clerk april.johnson@willamina.k12.or.us

Schools

Sarah Norwood, WES Principal cera.norwood@willamina.k12.or.us

  • 503-876-2374

Brent Murrell, WES Vice Principal brent.murrell@willamina.k12.or.us

Tim France, WMHS Principal tim.france@willamina.k12.or.us

  • 503-876-2545

Shawn Draper, WMHS Vice Princpal shawn.draper@willamina.k12.or.us

Bart Baldwin, WMHS Dean of Students, bart.baldwin@willamina.k12.or.us

Support

Jerry Buczynski, Grounds & Athletics Director jerry.buczynski@willamina.k12.or.us

  • 503-876-2789

Lynne Shore, Nutrition Services Director lynne.shore@willamina.k12.or.us

  • 503-876-2702

Richard Booker, Technology Director richard.booker@willamina.k12.or.us

  • 503-687-1443

Craig Johnson, Maintenance Supervisor craig.johnson@willamina.k12.or.us