Staff


 


Showing 94 items
NameSchoolPositionE-mailPhoneWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameSchoolPositionE-mailPhoneWebsite
First Student Transportation Contract Transportation  503-876-3054  
Anderson, Mariza District Counselor andersonm@co.yamhill.or.us 503-687-2726  
Bailey, Chris District Tribal Teacher    
Booker, Richard  District Technology richard.booker@willamina.k12.or.us 503-687-1443 Technology 
Buczynski, Jerry District Grounds & Athletics Director jerry.buczynski@willamina.k12.or.us 503-876-2789  
Eisele, Deb  District Excecutive Secretary deb.eisele@willamina.k12.or.us 503-876-1500  
Haight, Carol  District Business Manager & Deputy Clerk carol.haight@willamina.k12.or.us 503-876-1502  
Johnson, Craig District Maintenance Supervisor craig.johnson@willamina.k12.or.us   
Ream, Diane District Special Education Instructional Assistant diane.ream@willamina.k12.or.us   
Shore, Lynne District Nutrition Services, Homeless YA lynne.shore@willamina.k12.or.us 503-876-2702 Nutrition Services 
Wright, Adam District Maintenance adam.wright@willamina.k12.or.us   
Zimbrick, Carrie  District Superintendent, Special Education Director carrie.zimbrick@willamina.k12.or.us 503-876-1501 Special Education 
Anderson, Angie WES Teacher angie.anderson@willamina.k12.or.us   
Arredondo, Rebecca WES Tribal Attendance Director, Homeless YA rebecca.arredondo@willamina.k12.or.us   
Atherton, Alicia WES Teacher alicia.atherton@willamina.k12.or.us   
Bailey, Beth WES Classified Aide beth.bailey@willamina.k12.or.us   
Bansen, Jessica WES Special Education Teacher jessica.bansen@willamina.k12.or.us   
Boyd, Jon WES Counselor boydj@co.yamhill.or.us 503-876-2701  
Branske, Jaclyn WES Counselor branskej@co.yamhill.or.us 503-876-2790  
Brown, Beth WES Classified Aide beth.brown@willamina.k12.or.us   
Cavan, Alesa WES Classified Aide alesa.cavan@willamina.k12.or.us   
Cifuentes, Fredy WES Classified Aide fredy.cifuentes@willamina.k12.or.us   
Crone, Rick WES Teacher rick.crone@willamina.k12.or.us   
Dibetta, Sandra WES Teacher sandy.dibetta@willamina.k12.or.us   
Dilley, Shari WES Teacher shari.dilley@willamina.k12.or.us   
Draper, Kylieen WES Teacher kylieen.draper@willamina.k12.or.us   
Draper, Shawn WES Teacher shawn.draper@willamina.k12.or.us   
Egli, Amy WES Teacher amy.egli@willamina.k12.or.us   
Ehnes, Alex WES Teacher alex.ehnes@willamina.k12.or.us   
Eisele, Alyssa WES Teacher alyssa.eisele@willamina.k12.or.us   
Empey, Joann WES Classified Aide joann.empey@willamina.k12.or.us   
Farmer, Cori WES Structured Learning Program Teacher cori.farmer@willamina.k12.or.us   
Floyd, Sara WES Teacher sara.floyd@willamina.k12.or.us   
Foster, Mark WES Classified Aide mark.foster@willamina.k12.or.us   
Graham, Serena WES Classified Aide serena.graham@willamina.k12.or.us   
Gunn, Kiersten WES Classified Aide kiersten.gunn@willamina.k12.or.us   
Harman, Shelley WES Classified Aide shelley.harman@willamina.k12.or.us   
Harmon, Kim WES Teacher kim.harmon@willamina.k12.or.us   
Hernandez, Modesta WES Special Education Instructional Assistant modesta.hernandez@willamina.k12.or.us   
Janes, Michelle WES Classified Aide michelle.janes@willamina.k12.or.us   
Johannes, Dezerae WES Teacher dezerae.johannes@willamina.k12.or.us   
Jones, Brian WES Teacher brian.jones@willamina.k12.or.us   
Jones, Tracy WES Classified Aide tracy.jones@willamina.k12.or.us   
Kyllonen, Mary WES Classified Aide, Library mary.kyllonen@willamina.k12.or.us   
Mode, Shannon WES Teacher shannon.mode@willamina.k12.or.us   
Murray, Karen WES Classified Aide karen.murray@willamina.k12.or.us   
Murrell, Brent WES Teacher brent.murrell@willamina.k12.or.us   
Murrell, Donna WES Secretary, Elementary donna.murrell@willamina.k12.or.us   
Neal, Carol WES Classified Aide carol.neal@willamina.k12.or.us   
Nordin, Melody WES Classified Aide melody.nordin@willamina.k12.or.us   
Norwood, Sarah WES Principal, Elementary cera.norwood@willamina.k12.or.us   
Owings, Dawn WES Classified Aide dawn.owings@willamina.k12.or.us   
Rhodes, Patricia WES Teacher patricia.rhodes@willamina.k12.or.us   
Shafer, Keri WES Classified Aide keri.shafer@willamina.k12.or.us   
Snowden, Rebecca WES Classified Aide rebecca.snowden@willamina.k12.or.us   
Staben, Karen WES Special Education Teacher karen.staben@willamina.k12.or.us 503-876-2703  
Tacchini, Gayle WES Reading Specialist gayle.tacchini@willamina.k12.or.us   
Taylor, Greg WES Therapeutic Intervention Coach greg.taylor@willamina.k12.or.us   
Warnicke, Susan WES Secretary, Elementary susan.warnicke@willamina.k12.or.us   
Wasson, Julia WES Classified Aide, Music julia.wasson@willamina.k12.or.us   
Wilson, Brenda WES Classified Aide brenda.wilson@willamina.k12.or.us   
Anderson, Michelle WHS Teacher michelle.anderson@willamina.k12.or.us   
Booth, Bonni WHS Teacher bonni.booth@willamina.k12.or.us   
Dottavio, Justin WHS Teacher justin.dottavio@willamina.k12.or.us   
Fasana, Ariah WHS Teacher ariah.fasana@willamina.k12.or.us   
Hasslen, Kim WHS Special Education Teacher kim.hasslen@willamina.k12.or.us   
Korst, Amy WHS Teacher amy.korst@willamina.k12.or.us   
Myers, Lisa WHS Classified Aide lisa.myers@willamina.k12.or.us   
Nelson, Scott WHS Teacher scott.nelson@willamina.k12.or.us   
Nelson, Triawn WHS Teacher triawn.nelson@willamina.k12.or.us   
Neville, Carrie WHS Attendance carrie.neville@willamina.k12.or.us 503-876-2749 Home Access Center 
Neville, Kurt WHS Teacher kurt.neville@willamina.k12.or.us 503-876-2798  
Oswald, Daniel WHS Teacher daniel.oswald@willamina.k12.or.us   
Reeves, Mary WHS Special Education Instructional Assistant mary.reeves@willamina.k12.or.us   
Sagmiller, Tiffani WHS Teacher tiffani.sagmiller@willamina.k12.or.us   
Shadden, Jenn WHS Teacher jenn.shadden@willamina.k12.or.us   
Shurts, Christopher WHS Teacher christopher.shurts@willamina.k12.or.us   
Smith, Sandy WHS Teacher sandy.smith@willamina.k12.or.us   
Thomas, Kathy WHS Classified Aide kathy.thomas@willamina.k12.or.us   
Toney, Laurie WHS Therapeutic Intervention Dir. laurie.toney@willamina.k12.or.us   
Trapani, Emily WHS Teacher emily.trapani@willamina.12.or.us  Willamina Performing Arts 
Voeks, Giordano WHS Teacher giordano.voeks@willamina.k12.or.us   
Arnold, Deena WHS, WES Speech & Language Specialist deena.arnold@willamina.k12.or.us 503-876-2700  
Davern, Matt WHS, WES Classified Aide matt.davern@willamina.k12.or.us   
Dickens, Brenda WHS, WES Special Education Teacher, Life Skills brenda.dickens@willamina.k12.or.us   
Anderson, Tom WHS, WMS Teacher tom.anderson@willamina.k12.or.us   
Baldwin, Bart WHS, WMS Dean of Students bart.baldwin@willamina.k12.or.us 503-876-2785  
France, Tim WHS, WMS Principal, WMHS tim.france@willamina.k12.or.us   
Johnson, April WHS, WMS Guidance Coordinator april.johnson@willamina.k12.or.us 503-876-2750  
Wagler, Chris WHS, WMS Secretary, WHS chris.wagler@willamina.k12.or.us   
Armitage, Melina WMS Teacher melina.armitage@willamina.k12.or.us   
Barrios, Sheree WMS Teacher sheree.barrios@willamina.k12.or.us   
Kelley, Cody WMS Teacher cody.kelley@willamina.k12.or.us   
Stansberry, Suzanne WMS Teacher suzanne.stansberry@willamina.k12.or.us  Suzanne Stansberry's Class 
Showing 94 items
Comments